Customer Reviews

We are displaying a few reviews that provided us from our valued customers to build trust and the best relationship with you.

  • Reviews about Women’s Clothing
https://shefam.com/women-sweater-female-sweater-women-bodycon-long-sleeve-women-sweater/
class='lazyload' src='data:image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw=='>

G***h14 Sep 2020 03:55

Runs true to size. Loved the material. It’s stretchy and soft.V***o13 Sep 2020 12:20

Great product, looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly!!P***n13 Sep 2020 12:14

I absolutely LOVE this turtleneck. It fits exactly like it should.E***a13 Sep 2020 01:05

Excellent! Good product and fast deliveryD***a13 Sep 2020 00:19

Excellent fruit, Super sold Grateful BodyM***a13 Sep 2020 00:06

Delivered very quickly! Description coincided completely!A***a11 Sep 2020 02:28

Chic turtleneck sweater, very tight cotton jersey, cherry blossom, one week delivery, I’m shocked at speed. proppec fire.

https://shefam.com/women-sleepwear-5-pieces-pijamas-sexy-lace-pajamas-sleep-lounge-pijama-silk-night-home-clothing-pajama-suit/

Customer Reviews

K***s16 Sep 2020 07:28

in love!

Customer10 Sep 2020 08:00

The order came in the shortest possible time. A wonderful set, the fabric is very soft, only Everywhere there were threads or overlock seams. She cut everything off until she crept.Customer6 Sep 2020 04:47

Really beautifulK***a5 Sep 2020 00:25

Everything is just great for such moneyV***e3 Sep 2020 03:46

The goods was SR quickly since. There are beautiful parts and all very easy and well crafted. The size fits wellR***r2 Sep 2020 22:41

Delivered quickly, to Rostov in about 2 weeks. Ordered size M, wearing 40-42, perfectly suited. The only belt on the stitch is torn, and overall excellent.J***R29 Aug 2020 10:03

Beautiful and softC***t29 Aug 2020 07:01

GoodA***i28 Aug 2020 13:56

perfect! very recommended!!!Customer26 Aug 2020 05:15

Really beautiful. Model and colorA***r17 Aug 2020 06:12

Nice to wear, only with the size of “trouble” M is felt as Xs. Description corresponds! And there are also no labels with a description for the care of the fabric

https://shefam.com/sexy-print-female-robe-set-2-pcs-satin-rayon-bathrobe-women-kimono-bath-gown-casual-sleepwear-nightwear-bridesmaid-robes-suit/

Customer Reviews

N***l11 Sep 2020 08:14

My daughter is happyR***d8 Sep 2020 03:09

It’s beautiful, just like in the picture. I wear a 44 in Spain and it suits me but the robe crosses nothing.G***u3 Sep 2020 04:20

I liked the set not bad.R***r1 Sep 2020 00:50

my size is M but i order L and it’s still very tight at the chest. I rate it 5 star because the fabric is very pretty.Customer13 Sep 2020 04:30

Perfect, and fast delivery.A***n8 Sep 2020 07:19

Thank you!!!R***r4 Sep 2020 02:00

ep 2020 01:57

Hermoso y rapidez en la entrega. Todo perfecto.

https://shefam.com/kids-girl-dress-children-party-dress-girl-wedding-formal-dress/

Customer Reviews

Y***a15 Sep 2020 02:45

Good product, fast delivery.S***s14 Sep 2020 17:26

The dress is beautiful, a little lightning sticks sometimes, but it’s not a problem. Steam and super! Recommend! On the growth of 110 ordered 130 (6) -with a margin, but due to the belt does not catch the eye, which is wide (the child is slender).C***r11 Sep 2020 16:35

Very nice, same as the pictureA***B11 Sep 2020 07:38

gorgeous!B***b9 Sep 2020 13:28

It is beautiful a very fine fabric and look very well dressed thank you.

https://shefam.com/luxury-pajama-suit-satin-silk-pajamas-sets-couple-sleepwear-family-pijama-lover-night-suit-men-women-casual-home-clothing__trashed/

class='lazyload' src='data:image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw=='>

M***r14 Sep 2020 08:35

very good product!! I order more for my friends and relatives. very quickly arrived.Customer13 Sep 2020 08:02

Great!O***v11 Sep 2020 08:29

Very good, beautiful, comfortable and light pajamas. Thank youA***o6 Sep 2020 00:40

I really liked it! The fabric is tender, thin. If the seams in the sock do not crawl, generally idealL***o2 Sep 2020 10:30

I loved it.Customer1 Sep 2020 03:09

The goods is excellent

N***14 Sep 2020 18:23

Good material, be caution when choosing a size.

  • Reviews about Shoes

https://shefam.com/women-sneakers-leather-shoes-casual-women-sneakers/

Customer Reviews

N***a15 Sep 2020 02:12

I liked the shoes. The size of the foot is 24 cm. I ordered 9 size. Approached even a little with a margin. I’m happy with the purchase.K***a14 Sep 2020 10:19

As in the photo, take a larger sizeCustomer14 Sep 2020 06:44

Excellent sneakers. Everything corresponds to the descriptionR***r14 Sep 2020 02:59

Excellent sneakers. I bought the second for my daughter. First to yourself. In Yekaterinburg came in 12 daysZ***a13 Sep 2020 08:59

Delivery 2 weeks at 38 Rus took 9 came up perfectlyG***l12 Sep 2020 20:04

Excellent material, very soft and comfortable.R***r12 Sep 2020 09:46

Excellent sneakers! Very soft, just like in the photo and in the description!Customer12 Sep 2020 04:24

Cool crosesV***o12 Sep 2020 01:28

Recommend!!! Arrived very quickly, no questions arose. Packed well, complete with linen and Brown laces. I was afraid that they would be small, at my 37 took 6,5 and came up perfectly!!! Very satisfied.

https://shefam.com/women-sandals-female-shoes-women-summer-wedge-comfort-sandals-ladies-flat-slingback-flat-sandals/

Customer Reviews

S***n9 Sep 2020 05:06

Soft and light sandals, the size corresponds to Russian.F***i7 Sep 2020 22:05

Sandals are very comfortable!Y***h7 Sep 2020 08:54

With the Heel SlidesE***a6 Sep 2020 08:59

The size corresponds to the table, soft, light, the smell is terrible, but i think it will blow outM***a22 Aug 2020 03:50

Excellent, in my 41 came up perfectly. On the same themselves it is written 42 size.

https://shefam.com/woman-sneakers-white-trainers-women-shoe-casual-sneaker/

Customer Reviews

F***r15 Sep 2020 01:45

very fast diliveryR***o14 Sep 2020 09:51

I arrive perfectly. It’s as I wanted, I’m very content with the productA***e11 Sep 2020 07:59

Second purchase Super satisfied Super fast private parcel delivery Size 7,5 = 40 French Light and too beautiful suppersA***v11 Sep 2020 06:37

Got there fast enough. The wife measured too small to take on a bigger size.Customer11 Sep 2020 06:28

A very kind person Nice to deal with it because I am wrong to size and he helped me very quickly and kindness I’ll buy you back!A***a11 Sep 2020 00:03

Delivery in time, sneakers are easy.S***y10 Sep 2020 06:17

Runners are lovely.

  • Reviews about Women Bags

https://shefam.com/women-bag-solid-womens-pu-leather-handbags-luxury-lady-hand-bags-purse/

class='lazyload' src='data:image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw=='>

S***a14 Sep 2020 04:38

Excellent bag, for such money! It is a pity that there are no internal pockets small under the keys and a pass.Customer13 Sep 2020 11:55

Everything corresponds to the description. The order came 16 days before St. PetersburgO***v13 Sep 2020 02:40

Very beautiful bag, even better than in the photoV***v11 Sep 2020 23:54

Good bag, came quickly, packed wellR***a11 Sep 2020 10:05

Very pleasant in appearance. If you do not put any nonsense, then there are plenty of places in the bag, but uncomfortable, that only one compartment with a zipper. Sewing is also not without jambs, but they are not critical. In principle, the thing is convenient.R***r11 Sep 2020 06:10

Excellent bag, stylish*.10 Sep 2020 20:03

There is a small hall, but I hope it will be fixed with time. The bag is very roomy, there is no smell of unpleasant.

https://shefam.com/women-crossbody-bags-simple-fashion-shoulder-bag-lady-luxury-small-handbags/

Customer Reviews

A***14 Sep 2020 07:12

Soft, pleasant to the touch bag. Without external damage, zarapin, creases. The bag was well packed. Fast shipping.M***a14 Sep 2020 01:39

Beautiful compact bag. He’s gone safe. There were no bruises and scratches.L***K14 Sep 2020 00:47

A good handbag, as in the description came quicklyK***a12 Sep 2020 11:06

All Super.

https://shefam.com/women-fashion-pu-leather-shoulder-small-flap-crossbody-handbags-top-handle-messenger-bags-high-quality-luxury-ladies-hand-bag/

Customer Reviews

Z***h15 Sep 2020 12:43

Cool product but stinks material from which is handbag madeA***l15 Sep 2020 07:51

so coolF***r15 Sep 2020 05:49

Long delivery time But super cute as in the picture. I recommendCustomer14 Sep 2020 09:26

it came on time. The description of item was correctU***r14 Sep 2020 01:49

In general, a nice little handbag. But she’s so sagged she doesn’t know what to do with her. There are strings everywhere. I cut them off, of course, but the view is very cheap ((and eerie stink of fish) ((than the smell I do not knowA***S3 Sep 2020 03:13

All OK, fast shippingG***r30 Aug 2020 07:44

The bag is cool. I went 1 monthY***y27 Aug 2020 05:36

SatisfiedCustomer26 Aug 2020 06:50

It little bit big but it’s still niceA***a25 Aug 2020 03:43

Очень маленькая, не стоит своих денегN***a22 Aug 2020 09:30

Very beautiful handbag. fast delivery. I recommend.Customer19 Aug 2020 04:02

I really love it I advise you!!L***s11 Sep 2020 09:17

it looks perfect!! it feels strong too. 2 sides to put your stuff like phone and wallet and keys and in the middle a zipper for small things which keep the other stuff separated. it arrived incredibly fast btw

  • Reviews about Women Caps

https://shefam.com/women-cotton-beach-bow-women-cotton-beach-hats-female-lady-hat/

Customer Reviews

N***a15 Sep 2020 07:59

Hat cotton, satisfied, I recommendS***a15 Sep 2020 05:18

Small volume. Very dense. Delivery about 3 weeksR***g11 Sep 2020 01:57

Top!N***k9 Sep 2020 12:37

Thank you. The waiting was as expected. Only Strange in the description inside there is a mesh and in fact there is no. .. Color as in 1 Photo although it can because of artificial lighting, krche is happyG***l8 Sep 2020 10:20

The hat is excellent only came crumpledF***h8 Sep 2020 04:52

Very good hat.

https://shefam.com/women-sun-hat-ladies-hats-wide-hat-women-summer-beach-cap/

Customer Reviews

C***z13 Sep 2020 10:06

Everything as describedT***d11 Sep 2020 10:49

Wow! Very fast delivery! Item well packaged!M***R9 Sep 2020 23:17

Ravie de mon achat. Bonne tenue et conforme à l’imageL***a9 Sep 2020 20:58

черная,нормальная. Она более мягкая,чем светлая.N***a9 Sep 2020 05:07

Excellent goods) fast delivery)B***E9 Sep 2020 04:21

BeautifulG***a3 Sep 2020 13:45

Very beautiful hat!

https://shefam.com/girls-wool-hat-ladies-fall-winter-fashion-elegant-feather-bow-cap-students-leisure-wool-beret-woolen-warm-hat/

Customer Reviews

T***n12 Sep 2020 17:51

good hatA***i7 Sep 2020 06:53

Beautiful!F***f1 Sep 2020 08:55

Beautiful hat, purchase is happy, natural.

Reviews about Women Watches

https://shefam.com/women-watches-ladies-luxury-waterproof-gold-quartz-watch-women-stainless-steel-date-wear-gift/

Customer Reviews

I***P8 Sep 2020 00:54

The watch is super. I liked my wife)) came in 15 days. The parcel was tracked to the Post Office. The box is not crumpled. I liked everything))) The strap shortened.S***r7 Sep 2020 09:57

very nice watch.. recommend item and brandS***y5 Sep 2020 08:56

topCustomer5 Sep 2020 07:02

Came an excellent watch, everything is like in the description, beautiful, stylish, everything is super, came quickly!!!!!S***r5 Sep 2020 05:26

Very beautiful.A***i4 Sep 2020 19:26

Шли оооочень долго , но, это того стоило.P***e4 Sep 2020 03:13

produto excelenteM***3 Sep 2020 18:57

Fast delivery and item received in good condition. good buyR***r2 Sep 2020 08:56

The watch is large and heavy, but the woman liked it, and this is the main thing.R***a2 Sep 2020 08:26

Watch. Good thank youCustomer2 Sep 2020 03:00

waited so long to get the item.E***s1 Sep 2020 12:35

The watch really looks beautiful. My wife really liked it. Very fast delivery. In Lithuania for 2 weeks. RecommendF***1 Sep 2020 10:00

I’m really happy with the product and the service I received thanksE***v30 Aug 2020 09:02

Good watchesCustomer29 Aug 2020 15:18

Very nice watch, fast delivery to England 9 days, recommend this watch and salesman.I***h29 Aug 2020 10:07

Cool in appearance, massive. I expected that they would be smaller, but even better. I wanted to be healthy. Delivery fast. Packed well, bracelet in film. How long they will serve, will show time. Recommend!A***v29 Aug 2020 01:51

thant you good itemsL***o28 Aug 2020 11:22

Very good.

https://shefam.com/women-watch-fashion-leather-wrist-watch-women-watches-ladies-watch-clock-gift/

Customer Reviews

GoodG***v12 Sep 2020 04:12

Quite good. ner as picture. Am delighted with itK***k6 Sep 2020 15:03

Product compatible with description listingR***k6 Sep 2020 08:17

Everything is well packed, the clock is normalA***n6 Sep 2020 02:24

Good watches, fast delivery.F***r5 Sep 2020 00:30

Fast deliver.good product.l like it.M***a10 Sep 2020 16:57

goodM***a31 Aug 2020 20:55

https://shefam.com/women-watches-top-women-watches-fashion-watches-luxury-watches-waterproof-wrist-watch/

Customer Reviews

R***v15 Sep 2020 04:10

Very glad, the goods came quickly within 14 days.R***r14 Sep 2020 02:41

Заказала 10 июля с доставкой по России. Пришло в Смоленскую область 14 июля с курьером. Часы выглядят отлично. Ремешок похож на кожаный. Покупкой довольна.D***l10 Sep 2020 09:27

superbe montreO***a6 Sep 2020 05:28

Long gone, but everything is fineV***a4 Sep 2020 09:38

Thank you very much I really liked the watchF***f4 Sep 2020 02:36

The watch liked very much, everything corresponds to the description, Courier shipping 2 weeks lower TagilN***A3 Sep 2020 10:26

Great hours. She took her grandmother, she was happy. They look expensive, for such a price-just a gift! Recommend! The most important thing is 3 days delivery! Lightning, to the door! The packaging is worthy, can be a gift.M***I2 Sep 2020 08:31

Thank you for the refundN***a2 Sep 2020 05:26

Thanks for fast shipping, ordered 20.06 received 02.07, stylish watch, like already displayed time and date, go)))D***o1 Sep 2020 08:02

Ordered 18,05 received 1,07, arrows walk, Next let’s seeV***b31 Aug 2020 03:14

Очень красивые часы, брали blue II. Доставили курьером с Российского склада за неделю в свердловскую обл.Customer30 Aug 2020 02:07

Хорошие часы.Быстрая доставка.Я довольна.Рекомендую!R***r20 Aug 2020 08:18

The clock came very fast, the clock is workingK***o20 Aug 2020 02:29

классные часикиCustomer19 Aug 2020 23:22

The clock is great! All as in the description. Small, miniature. Thank you!O***a18 Aug 2020 07:39

The watch came quite quickly, look neat and cute on the hand, the purchase was satisfiedR***e14 Sep 2020 23:46

The watch is cool. Everything corresponds as in the photo. I really like it. Packing is very good. Seller recommend!R***a10 Sep 2020 07:38

The product arrived fast מאד ונראה goodJ***a10 Sep 2020 04:56

Ordered September 7. On September 10, I already brought the courier in the morning. Excellent. They look very expensive. They came in a box. I really liked it. But I thought they would be larger) the width of the strap is 1,3 cm! Thin.

Reviews about Women SunGlasses

https://shefam.com/ladies-square-sunglasses-ladies-classic-design-glasses-women-large-frame-glasses-driving-sunglasses/

Customer Reviews

Customer14 Sep 2020 16:18

looks exactly like the pictureS***10 Sep 2020 16:29

Beautiful just like in the pictureS***e7 Sep 2020 23:28

HermososK***e6 Sep 2020 05:38

Very niceA***a5 Sep 2020 14:44

beautiful love themCustomer4 Sep 2020 02:14

SuperbM***a4 Sep 2020 01:59

trop jolie conformeM***o2 Sep 2020 12:16

NiceCustomer2 Sep 2020 09:59

Por lo precio está muy bien igual q en la fotoG***z2 Sep 2020 07:26

Love love loveM***i1 Sep 2020 05:32

niceM***o1 Sep 2020 03:13

Son preciosas. Llegaron muy pronto y muy bien empaquetadas. Las recomiendo.C***r31 Aug 2020 11:53

very accurate description fastest delivery ever.

https://shefam.com/sunglasses-for-women-ladies-rimless-diamond-cutting-lens-designer-ocean-shades-vintage-sun-glasses/

class='lazyload' src='data:image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw=='>

U***g13 Sep 2020 10:16

The glasses are very good. Not flimsy. The sun is protected. Look great and came quickly.F***r10 Sep 2020 20:29

Glasses are beautiful, correspond to the description and photo, fast deliveryR***r10 Sep 2020 07:14

Very stylishE***9 Sep 2020 21:59

Glasses Super! Now I only wear them!!!F***k9 Sep 2020 12:40

Just super!M***A9 Sep 2020 01:13

Glasses are awesome! Thank you.

https://shefam.com/luxury-vintage-cat-eye-sunglasses-women-brand-designer-hot-sun-glasses-for-female-ladies-eyewears/

Customer Reviews

E***e9 Sep 2020 05:16

Took forever to get product, very little tint on lensesCustomer7 Sep 2020 10:42

Ordered on May 15, came on August 7.S***a5 Sep 2020 21:30

I liked glasses! Do not press on the ears. Not very large. The daughter decided (11 years) to take herself. She wears, she really likes. Recommend.A***a5 Sep 2020 02:37

очки класные, дополняют образ. только душка немного изогнутаS***r4 Sep 2020 02:37

Всё отлично! Товар соответствует описанию. Спасибо.J***e3 Sep 2020 03:30

Tiesiog puikūs akiniai!!!!G***r31 Aug 2020 07:12

All OK, even betterF***A27 Aug 2020 05:31

OK++++++

G***z14 Sep 2020 02:14

Great and they got here super fast. They are already the second ones I ask for and as always very happy with them.

  • Reviews about Jewelry

https://shefam.com/women-jewelry-women-fashion-jewelry-zircon-ring-romantic-jewelry/

Customer Reviews

U***a14 Sep 2020 02:35

good itemCustomer13 Sep 2020 12:47

Hermoso, gracias vendedor

I***i8 Sep 2020 07:41

Very beautiful and fast delivery. Thank you so much!M***t3 Sep 2020 09:28

Neatly, beautifully, the size matches.

I***r25 Aug 2020 23:46

Thank you. All as stated. 5 stars.M***a22 Aug 2020 01:09

all okI***a18 Aug 2020 13:52

It’s amazing.W***s11 Sep 2020 01:35

Whole beautiful ring! The rhinestones excelling also very beautiful. Very happy with it.

https://shefam.com/ladies-jewelry-adjustable-stylish-jewelrywomen-party-bracelet-bracelet/

class='lazyload' src='data:image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw=='>
Customer Reviews

N***k30 Aug 2020 19:50

Very beautiful and cute ring, I advise)M***i21 Aug 2020 23:20

Wife like, color pink gold, is such as the picturesD***v21 Aug 2020 10:21

Thank you, great ring.V***o20 Aug 2020 01:10

The goods received in the ukrpost office. Looks like it’s okay. Hasn’t worn yet.Customer10 Sep 2020 14:41

good product and serviceE***a9 Sep 2020 09:12

Honestly, I thought I was buying a bracelet… The ring came true, pretty.

back to top
Top
Discount CouponShefam
%d bloggers like this:

Shopping cart

×